Lucy Smoke Book Bundle


This is a book bundle for Lucy Smoke’s Sick Boys Series featuring Pretty Little Savage, Stone Cold Queen, and Natural Born Killers.

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: lucysmokesickboysbundle Categories: , ,

Additional information

Weight 4 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.