Piper Lawson Series Pre-Order



Preorder – this preorder will run until December 15th and orders will ship at the very end of December. Please do not order preorder products with any other products.


Wicked Series by Piper Lawson

Standard Edition with unattached signed bookplate(s)
Binge Jax and Haley’s epic, addictive story in order: 1.Good Girl; 2. Bad Girl; 3. Wicked Girl; 4. Forever Wicked.
Wicked is an epic new adult romance featuring a computer student heroine and a jaded rockstar hero. It includes Good GirlBad Girl, and Wicked Girl


Haley’s job is to keep rockstar Jax Jamieson out of trouble…

Not to fall for him.

I was hired to work for a legend. Instead, I’m being seduced by a man.

When I took an internship on rock god Jax Jamieson’s tour, I never thought he’d look twice at me. He’s older, cocky, jaded and nothing like the college guys I’m used to.

He’s gorgeous, rich, talented, and the biggest rockstar in the world. Too bad I rubbed him the wrong way on day one.

Now he takes divine pleasure in making my life hell. During soundcheck. On the road. At the hotel after shows.

I need this job for reasons he can never know. That’s why I have to be cool under that smoldering gaze and arrogant grin.

The bigger problem is when the cynicism slips away, exposing the cracks. When he lets his guard down to tell me things he hasn’t told a soul.

Because a million women scream his name…

But he whispers mine.


SKU: N/A Category:

Additional information

Weight N/A
Book Title

Wicked Trilogy, Good Girl, Bad Girl, Wicked Girl, Forever Wicked


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.