Wicked Trilogy Omnibus by S. Massery – Imperfect



The Wicked Trilogy by S. Massery (imperfect)

Omnibus Paperback – Signed Bookplate


Revenge is wicked – but I’m worse.

As a kid, Margo crushed our dreams to dust. We were best friends until she tore our families apart with one confession. Now that she’s back as the new girl in school, she doesn’t seem to suspect the war that’s coming – or the anger I’ve been harboring.

She’s the prey, and I’m her perfect predator.

But suddenly there’s a new game to play, and the stakes are even higher.

A devastating cover up.

The secrets locked in Margo’s head are enough to destroy us.

The truth is supposed to set us free – but we aren’t destined for freedom.

This boxset contains 700+ pages of deliciously dark romance. It is a complete bully romance story with an HEA. It contains the following titles:

#1 – Wicked Dreams
#2 – Wicked Games
#3 – Wicked Promises

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: WickedTrilogy-SMassery-OmnibusDiscreet-imperfect Categories: ,



Additional information

Weight 4 lbs

Thief, Fighter, Rebel, Queen


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.